How To Tone Brassy Blonde Hair - DEMO with Wella T18 + T11

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 14 лип 2015
  • [Demo at 3:20] - Watch in HD!
    NEW VIDEO OF TONING MY BLONDE: bit.ly/1Pyo5EJ
    My instagram: @somegirljess
    How I tone my medium-light blonde (highlighted) hair at home.
    Products used:
    Wella Permanent Liquid Hair Toner (t18) - rstyle.me/~aFbYt
    t11 - rstyle.me/~aFbYD
    20 Vol Developer
    DISCLAIMER: I am not a professional - I'm just too lazy, busy and cheap to go to the salon every four-six weeks.
    Condition the hell outta your hair afterwards - these toners work wonders but are kinda drying (as you can tell from my 'after' photos).
    Elle Bangs - / ellebangs
    Music (my bf's band): • BaconFlink - Take Me T...
    Business Inquiries: somegirljessbusiness@gmail.com
  • Навчання та стиль

КОМЕНТАРІ • 374

• @kissajade652
    @kissajade652 8 років тому +195

Just a tip to save time.. No need, Especially if doing an all over application, to take all this time to brush on. Simply mix all then put into a squirt bottle... Saturate hair evenly, doing ends last . No need to do all the sectioning and brush application, unless only doing lower half, upper half etc., when using any all over color or toner.
    I have done this many times and can say this is all a waste of time and actually not getting even coverage /time on hair (some hair is processing longer).
    This mixture does work better for those not wanting an extremely white/ash look. Also T18 with very damaged and porous ends can leave a purple hue to your hair so I recommend this mixture as well as either applying coconut oil or a clear filler (from Sallys) on any badly damaged ends prior to toning or coloring to prevent too much absorption of the purple base.
    Good luck!
    Peace and One Love y'all ❤

• @cattygirl04
      @cattygirl04 8 років тому +8