KoRn This Broken Soul Self Titled Album B-Side

  • Опубліковано 18 лип 2016
  • Here is one of the B-Sides from KoRn's Self Titled album! This song was found on the cassette shown in the video! This cassette was sold on eBay years ago and after some digging I acquired the audio rip, cleaned up the background noise to the best of my ability, and posted it here! Enjoy KoRn fans!


  • Michael Chulo

    It's a shame that Jonathan Davis doesn't sound like this anymore

  • Lori Lynn
    Lori Lynn 2 роки тому +1

    love this

  • Alanis 死t
    Alanis 死t 5 років тому +8

    may they will remake it in the new album? I saw brian talking about this music in Tour europe video hahah

  • Vinsanity
    Vinsanity 3 роки тому +1

    Since this song was never released. They should put this version in the next Korn album and put as the last track at least.

  • Spooky_Lukey
    Spooky_Lukey 2 роки тому +6

    You say this was ripped from this tape and while it sounds better than the other versions it still has those weird volume jumps at 2.13 and 2.16 like all the other versions 🤔

  • Blown Moon
    Blown Moon 5 років тому +2

    im having trouble reading the tracklist. Does anyone know what it says?

  • Flame Haired Dude
    Flame Haired Dude 5 років тому +1

    Self titled b side I thought this was only on the demo album maybe will be on the next album like alive was on take a look in the mirror was 😉

  • Adam Turner
    Adam Turner 5 років тому +1

    hmmmmmmmmm.....never heard this before.

  • Isaiah Cuevas
    Isaiah Cuevas 5 років тому +1