Це відео не доступне.
Перепрошуємо.

Saturn OVERDRIVE Install for a Jeep CJ5 w/ Spicer 18 and T90!!

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 4 кві 2020
  • I've been wanting to install an overdrive in my 1965 Jeep CJ5 for a long time now, and the day has finally come! I'll show you in this video how the install goes in a regular garage with regular hand tools! I have never done this before, so come along and join me on the installation of my Saturn OVERDRIVE made for the T90 3-speed transmission and Dana 18 transfer-case with a 29-tooth planetary! See links BELOW!
    Saturn Overdrive:
    walcks4wd.com/...
    Snap-ring tools:
    www.amazon.com...
    Digital depth gauge:
    www.amazon.com...
    Advanced Adapters In-Depth install video:
    • Saturn Overdrive Insta...
    metalshaper OVERDRIVE VIDEO:
    • Willys Overdrive Insta...
    NOTE!
    This is NOT a how to video, just simply a video capturing the process of my install for your viewing pleasure. I did my best to provide accurate information, but what works for me may not work for you! Do you're own research and happy wrenchin'!

КОМЕНТАРІ • 104

• @boeconover7263
    @boeconover7263 4 роки тому +4

It’s makes it so much better I have the warn overdrive on my m38a1 with the twin stick 4wheel

• @Prairie7777
    @Prairie7777 4 роки тому +3

I picked up a '47 CJ2A that has a T 19 four speed with a twin stick Dana 18 transfer case that has an overdrive already in it. Your video shows just what's happening inside the transfer case and it's very informative. WELL DONE! Thank you for posting this!

• @65SEEJAYFIVE
      @65SEEJAYFIVE  4 роки тому

Very nice! Thanks for the kind words and I'm glad to be able to help. Enjoy that CJ2A!

• @bodiaz9074
    @bodiaz9074 26 днів тому