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The Scaling Method I Wish I Knew Sooner (Meta Ads Tutorial)
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- Опубліковано 17 кві 2024
- In this video, I'll share with you how to scale your Facebook ads without losing money. I'll explain the different bid strategies you should use and what to expect when using them:
- Highest volume
- Cost per result goal
- Bid cap
📈 Get a FREE Calculator For Finding Your Break Even ROAS and CPA and targets: ole-strand.ck.page/b2aa539a03
Want me to scale your business profitably? 👨🏼💻 Book a free strategy call in my calendar: www.strandmedia.co/
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I hope this video was helpful. I would highly appreciate a thumbs up 👍 and if you want to see more videos of me, subscribe to the channel!
Have a wonderful and productive day ahead! 😊
This was incredibly useful and packed with tips I’ve never seen anyone else talk about. Thank you!
My pleasure 😊
Just a small question brother, Here you are using a Sales objective with a conversion goal of 'meeting scheduled'. Given that this represents a lead, would a Lead objective be more suitable in this case? I'm curious to understand the potential impact on the results if we switched from a Sales to a Leads objective for achieving our goal of scheduling meetings.
great tutorial thx
Thanks for your video. It really helps me a lot. I had a profitable ad set when the budget was $20 - $80 for some days, and then Meta asked me to increase the budget to get better results. I increased it from $80 to $150, then CPM tripled, and CPC doubled, yielding the same conversion. Then, I started to lose $$ every day. Highest volume really kills me.
Have you tried his method after? How is it when you scale with a big budget?
VERY GOOD INFORMATIVE VIDEO ON SCALING. THANK YOU
You are welcome
Man i swear its so unfair that you only have 1k subs, you deserve at least 100k. keep it up👊👍
Working on it! Thanks brother 💪🏼
@@OleStrandMarketing This video was incredibly informative, and you did well to stand out on the search results. Thanks so much for sharing this knowledge! Here is some feedback on the video:
I think you could get REALLY high engagement and views if you match the lighting/colors of the thumbnail, with your content. Because the thumbnail and video are both great, it's just that they don't match (shaven in the thumbnail, glasses, different haircut). So when I started the video I was like.. did I click the right video? All the best to you mate. Keep making video's and your channel will scale 😄
Great🎉🎉
Thank you! :)
Love this video man. Super informative. I'm just wondering, why did you not turn on Advantage campaign budget? Is there a reason that it's better to set budgets on the ad set level for this? And do you have any thoughts on this method when using DCTs as well?
Awesome! Happy you liked it.
I use CBO and ABO for different scenarios. Mostly CBO / advantage campaign budget as it will allocate budget across ad-sets more efficiently
Great video! One question I would like to ask: I set same a cost purchase goal for different campaigns, but why some get more exposure and click, but some are not?
This is depend on ypur creatife, your product, your ad copy on ads part.
Knowledge bomb! I was wondering what is your creative testing strategy? Do you have a video on this topic?
I have a video on this on the way. Should be posted next week 🫡
I did a bid cap and it was spending money past my budget and didn’t get purchases… why
I have exactly this problem! Profitable with 30 - 50 € a day, but as soon as I increase further, sometimes no conversions at all. So therefore, thank you so much for this suggestion. Also it makes total sense to me now to use the cost per acquisition goal only later on and not from the beginning.
One question though: Not all my conversions are tracked. Therefore, the CPA in my ad manager is a lot higher than the actual. Should I factor this in when I make the setting?
Have a great week!
Yes! Factor that in when setting up your CPA goal 😊
Apparently this conversion goal is not available for Advantage+ campaigns, only for "classic" campaigns. Sadness. I will probably create a classic campaign with advantage+ audience targeting insid
Hi Ole! Thanks so much, so our Daily Budget does not have to be the same amount as the Cost per Result goal? So for example can we set a Daily budget to $10 - but have our goal at $20, is that an okay place to start?
Exactly. It doesn’t have to be the same :)
What a great video, thank you so much! Would this work for local lead-gen too? And would it only work for clients that have high daily budgets? I have a client who needs lead-gen but his local business but can only start with USD 10 a day at the moment! Do you have any advice? Id appreciate it so much! =)
That depends on the audience size. I have not tried it for local businesses.
Great video. Question - Typically when you aren't using the cost per conversion goal, you start with a low daily budget and scale it over time to try and maintain the best possible conversion rate. With this tactic, would you start with your maximum daily budget, or is it still advisable to start with a small daily budget that delivers the best conversion rate, and then increase daily budget over time?
Start small and increase until you find your current scaling cap. Then you’ll probably have to improve creative, offer or landing page to scale further 😊
Great question 🤝
@@OleStrandMarketing Thanks for the reply!
what is your thought on overbidding costcaps to get the best bid in the auction and how and how hard to scale it?
For example i want a cost per result of €20 but put it on €60 to win the auction and have a ROAS of 4 and cost per result of €15.
But how hard could i scale this?
Never heard of this before. Doesn’t sound like a feasible strategy
My friend, I have a question that confuses me. When I test a product and find that it is good, but when I wait for the stock to arrive, I stop the campaign, and when it arrives, I restart the campaign, but it does not work well, and I leave it after the learning stage. I also tried lowering the value to $1 until the inventory comes in and I raise the budget, but the same thing does not work well. What is the solution?
Great question! Can you allow customers to pre-order?
The problem occurs when your campaign stops receiving data (conversions). You're stopping the momentum of the algorithms learning process. That's why I recommend to always find ways to keep the campaigns active (while profitable of course) for as long as possible.
Why would you test a product you cant ship? use dropshipping and buy the stock when you have a proven product.
@@just-be-777 The problem is that this business is not fixed. In addition, payment gateways, if they notice an increase in disputes, will know that you are a dropshipper and will block you. Also, I have fast shipping and only 3 days for the goods to arrive
@@mncymnck6843 Let me understood, the goods must be DELIVERED in 3 days OR the products must the SHIPPED within 3 days? Here in my country most payment gateways require products to be SHIPPED within 3 days. But regarding the delivery time, it can take as long as it takes, but of course I cannot have refund requests, which is why we must do a good support job, guiding them from the beginning about the delivery time.
why still i cant have access of your calculator?
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