Swiss Clip vs Victorinox Ranger vs Leatherman Free T4 - 2021!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 4 чер 2021
  • Thanks for stopping in. My name is Johnny. I am an Artist/Musician who likes sharp tools as well. I like taking them "Into the Woods" and sharing my adventures. Most of the music here is written and performed by me. Please check out my playlists and don't forget to "LIKE, "SHARE" and "SUBSCRIBE". Have a Super Fantastic Day!
    Buy me a coffee: www.buymeacoffee.com/ve6vexD.
    My Rumble Channel: rumble.com/user/johnnyjuke
    My UA-cam Channel: / @johnnyjuke

КОМЕНТАРІ • 31

• @stoopidwookie1695
    @stoopidwookie1695 2 роки тому +6

Review starts @ 6:26

• @YA-ee9zf
    @YA-ee9zf 3 роки тому +9

I just was looking for a review on a leatherman and UA-cam dragged me into a world which I never knew existed people who collect a million things that do the same job and have acronyms for tools they carry everyday which is weird to me but I can’t stop clicking on these videos lol

• @JohnnyJuke
      @JohnnyJuke  3 роки тому +2

Caution: That click may drag you into hobby that can be very addictive. I hope you fair better than some of us. Now subscribe already!

• @MokuNui808
      @MokuNui808 3 роки тому

Welcome to the collective fellow gear head!

• @SergeyKasimov
      @SergeyKasimov 2 роки тому

@@JohnnyJuke I got same green background on my channel

• @MrPC1121
      @MrPC1121 Рік тому

One year later I've made the same great error. What have I done.

• @simonh6371
    @simonh6371 3 роки тому +3