Ultimate Amazon PPC Launch Strategy to Rank on Page 1 in 2023

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  • Опубліковано 27 чер 2024
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КОМЕНТАРІ • 33

  • @SeanSmithPPC
    @SeanSmithPPC 2 місяці тому +1

    Love that you discussed defining a budget...many sellers don't even think about this.

  • @ayeshajabeen6557
    @ayeshajabeen6557 5 місяців тому +4

    Here is how he did the calculations conversion rate and total spend per day.
    Expected orders per day, which 1000/30= 33.33, and conversion=orders/clicks but we need to know here the clicks so, clciks= orders/conversion rate = 33.33/18% or 0.18= 185.18, these are clicks, now to get the spend per day, we need to multiply the per day clicks to CPC, Clicks x CPC= 185.18*2= $370

  • @amazingamazonsellers
    @amazingamazonsellers 9 місяців тому +2

    Great job guys! Thank you so much for uploading the most up to date version of the PPC tips in 2023. I have watched complete 3 hours video on your PPC tutorial 2023 and have gained tones of great tips and knowledge and how to effectively use new version of the Campaign Manager (That keeps updating every now and then :)
    Please try uploading detailed tutorials or videos on the Brand Analytics, Product Opportunity Finder, PPC budgeting & Forecast and the Keyword Research. Thanks

  • @EmilTiboc
    @EmilTiboc 10 місяців тому +1

    Great knowledge !

  • @user-mh6oz4zo2u
    @user-mh6oz4zo2u 9 місяців тому

    Thank you, this video is gold! And yes, we obviously will be very happy if you'll share with us the google sheet for the budget planning..! Thanks again!

  • @chris_Giehl
    @chris_Giehl 8 місяців тому

    Great video. Really helpful. The sheet would be great :) When I started selling on Amazon, I found it very difficult to know how to set up Amazon PPC correctly. Your videos helped me a lot. I developed a very successful strategy and I want people to profit from it, just like i did from your videos, so i´m sharing it on my channel. Best wishes for everyone :)

  • @fba101
    @fba101 9 місяців тому +2

    How do we know the Category CVR?

  • @muhammadhamza4663
    @muhammadhamza4663 3 місяці тому

    Please share the PPC budget sheet

  • @evgenyzarov103
    @evgenyzarov103 5 місяців тому

    Thank you, was great! What's the reason for the campaign segmenting?

  • @gabriel-5369
    @gabriel-5369 11 місяців тому +1

    That sheet for Budget Estimation Step 5 would be very nice

  • @AsadHussain-sw2pq
    @AsadHussain-sw2pq 23 дні тому

    budget sheets

  • @tomhartley6539
    @tomhartley6539 9 місяців тому

    Would love the sheet when available

  • @zakariaafif7192
    @zakariaafif7192 8 місяців тому

    Incredible videos, could you share with us your template for Key words & The advertising cost please 😁

  • @nataliegerman9175
    @nataliegerman9175 7 місяців тому

    Regarding 38:30.. what's the logic behind treating CPR sales as unique to each keyword? If i understand correctly, the sales could originate from any keyword to count towards your CPR. So the 9 sales required to rank on ankle brace lace up will also rank you for mens ankle brace (9 cpr) and will count towards your total required 31 sales to rank for ankle support brace for women.. why treat them separately and add them up? Wouldn't it make more sense to go after keywords with a MAX cpr of 345?

  • @user-to1qv2ol2q
    @user-to1qv2ol2q 9 місяців тому

    How can we have this google sheet?

  • @paulppc8043
    @paulppc8043 9 місяців тому +1

    @24:35, of course we do!

    • @mansour.norouzi
      @mansour.norouzi 9 місяців тому

      Sure, we will be sharing this

    • @fba101
      @fba101 9 місяців тому

      @@mansour.norouzi Have been waiting for it.

    • @Amazon_PPC_Chanel
      @Amazon_PPC_Chanel 9 місяців тому

      When? 😀@@mansour.norouzi

  • @darwish7559
    @darwish7559 Рік тому +4

    Can i have the sheets for product launch budget 😢

    • @mansour.norouzi
      @mansour.norouzi 9 місяців тому

      Sure, we will be sharing this

    • @sanazia1248
      @sanazia1248 9 місяців тому

      ​@@mansour.norouziis this sheet shared?

    • @ElmehdiBELHAJ
      @ElmehdiBELHAJ 3 місяці тому

      hello @@mansour.norouzi , can u please share with me a link for the datasheet our assistance would be greatly appreciated thank you

  • @IbrahimKhan-ib9bs
    @IbrahimKhan-ib9bs 11 місяців тому +1

    please do share the google sheet

  • @AdCasey79
    @AdCasey79 11 місяців тому +1

    Have you found ranking existing products that are outside of the Honeymoon period much more difficult to rank for? We have an existing product that is doing very well at the moment with sustained 1st position rank or a very high traffic, 2 word keyword and have secured the Amazon Choice badge. Doing some research we noticed there is a long tail variant of this main keyword (4 words that includes the first 2 we already rank for) that also has strong traffic, but that we are not ranking for currently. So we have tried to rank for it by optimising the listing and advertising and are hitting the metrics you mention in the Ranking Matrix but we are not getting any results. i.e. Both existing and new keyword is in title, new A+ Content, SingleKW SP Campaign, 4x more unit sales than Helium10 CPR number shows, conversion rate 50%+. No organic ranking movement at all in H10 Keyword Tracker. Not sure what gives?
    FYI just started a new Indexing SP PAT campaign as per your recommendation above and hopefully this helps.

    • @mansour.norouzi
      @mansour.norouzi 9 місяців тому

      Yes, ranking existing products is more difficult and takes longer.
      I believe as long as you are generating sales and have the terms in the title, you should eventually see the rank improvement.
      Just make sure sales coming from the keyword and not placements like product targeting placement that might not help as much for the rank.
      As long as you belong to that page ( there are products similar to yours there) , you should be able to make it

    • @prodigious9998
      @prodigious9998 8 місяців тому

      just reaching out good work man!