What Is PPC? Part 2 - How Much You Should Be Making

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  • Опубліковано 21 лип 2019
  • In this second part of our "What Is PPC?" video series we cover how you can check how much you should be making from your PPC (Pay-per-Click) ads campaign, whether that's Google Ads or another advertising network.
    00:29 What You Need To Know
    01:40 The Formula To Use for Measuring ROI
    05:17 What Are The Levers You Have To Play With?
    See the rest of the series:
    Part 1 - • What Is PPC? Part 1 - ...
    Part 2 - • What Is PPC? Part 2 - ...
    Part 3 - • What Is PPC? Part 3 - ...
    Part 4 - • What Is PPC? Part 4 - ...
    Part 5 - • What Is PPC? Part 5 - ...
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    • What Is PPC? Part 2 - ...
  • Наука та технологія

КОМЕНТАРІ • 7

  • @ExposureNinja
    @ExposureNinja  4 роки тому +3

    We hope you liked the video! *What are you having the most trouble with your PPC so far?*

  • @ExposureNinja
    @ExposureNinja  4 роки тому +4

    00:29 What You Need To Know
    01:40 The Formula To Use for Measuring ROI
    05:17 What Are The Levers You Have To Play With?

  • @bartorduno4350
    @bartorduno4350 9 місяців тому +3

    Wait, how are you getting 200?
    CPA(ppc)=CPC*100/CR
    CPA(ppc)=2*100/1%
    CPA(ppc)=20,000
    how?

  • @jmellon766
    @jmellon766 Рік тому +1

    Sales Cycle Time? If it takes 6 months to convert your math is missing a few variables. Do you have any videos on on sales cycle impact on PPC budget logic. I can envision the computations; it is a larger spreadsheet.

  • @nate3708
    @nate3708 2 роки тому

    When you say value (for the AOV), do you also mean price?
    From my understanding the value given doesn't equal the price paid for it. Whether it's a good opportunity or not.

  • @probingone8810
    @probingone8810 Рік тому +1

    Spend $200 and make $500 that would be wonderful