Clock out from Victory , To punch in to Easyy E Concrete! Ryan help me renting the T320!!

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 18 сер 2023

КОМЕНТАРІ • 346

• @franciscomory5104
    @franciscomory5104 9 місяців тому +7

Bro when Ryan loans you the skid steer don't bring it back all smired of concrete like you did last time , you have to bring it back clean and full of diesel, really nice set up Bro Great work

• @htownblue11
    @htownblue11 9 місяців тому +87

Eric, keep showing appreciation to those who help you and those who are working for/with you. As you grow, ego can lead to poor decisions so stay humble and stay hungry and you’ll be able to become like Ryan one day.

• @mongolsmffm4829
      @mongolsmffm4829 9 місяців тому +6

As a successful business owner I absolutely agree with every word! I let my ego get too big and it cost me BIIIG TIIME! Listen closely Eric to us guys that have years of experience and you'll be just fine, just don't think we are telling you these things to act like know it all's, we like you and want to see you be extremely successful!

• @JuanAlvarez-or3ct
      @JuanAlvarez-or3ct 9 місяців тому

Good job Eric 👏 👍 👌 🙌

• @todtalk3912
    @todtalk3912 9 місяців тому +37

I would have paid a surveyor to ensure I wasn't crossing any property lines for this type of job.
    These can turn ugly quick.

• @Jay__EL
      @Jay__EL 9 місяців тому +5

I had the same thought.

• @ykmdinobrown
      @ykmdinobrown 9 місяців тому +6

Man I literally verbally exhailed😮 when he started cutting. Part of the learning process

• @ChoppsItOff
      @ChoppsItOff 9 місяців тому +2

I was like that's a crooked ass line luckily he has that new bucket of seeds lol

• @gilc7626
      @gilc7626 9 місяців тому +1