Tap to unmute

The Electrician

  • Опубліковано 7 лис 2014
  • Provided to UA-cam by Columbia
    The Electrician · The Walker Brothers
    Nite Flights
    ℗ 1978 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
    Released on: 1978-07-15
    Background Vocal: Bones
    Producer: Dave MacRae
    Composer, Lyricist: Scott Engel
    Background Vocal: Suzanne Lynch
    Acoustic Guitar, Producer: Scott Walker
    Conductor, Piano, Arranger: Steve Grey
    Mastering Engineer: Arun Chakraverty
    Acoustic Guitar: Judd Procter
    Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Alan Parker
    Acoustic Guitar: John Walker
    Acoustic Guitar: Len Walker
    Electric Guitar: Ritchie Hitchcock
    Bass Guitar: Brian Odges
    Percussion: Chris Karan
    Percussion: Gary Walker
    Drums, Percussion: Dougie Wright
    Drums: Barry Morgan
    Piano: Dave McRae
    Auto-generated by UA-cam.