DarkPsy Reverb - G-Sonique Psychedelic Tunnel T1

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 1 жов 2024
  • Hi, I'm JediMaster (Jerry Gidel) and I am a music producer and sound engineer from Poland, Wroclove. I have been professionally exploring and developing my electronic music skills & knowledge since the year 2009, but music has been a very important element of my life since the very childhood. I have graduated from a Music School achieving the 1st and 2nd degrees according to the Yamaha Program (in 2004), as well a Music Production Course at Wroclaw’s School of Music Production in my hometown (in 2015). My most recent meaningful accomplishment was graduating from the Wroclaw’s School of Modern Music, achieving an official degree and becoming a Sound Engineer (in 2018). On this channel you can find tutorials in the field of PsyTrance music production, Space Ambient music production, Sci-Fi sound design, usage of FL Studio software, project playthroughs and also my music.
    *****Social links*****
    Support - paypal.me/Jedi...
    Website - jedimasterstudi...
    Fanpage - / jedimasterstudio
    Soundcloud - / jedimasterstudio
    Bandcamp - jedimaster.band...
    1st UA-cam Channel - / jedimaster
    Instagram - / jedimasters. .
    Spotify - open.spotify.c....
    E-mail - jedimasterstudio@gmail.com
    *****My Shop*****
    PsyTrance Sample Pack - jedimasterstudi...
    PsyTrance Loops - jedimasterstudi...
    Harmor Presets Pack - jedimasterstudi...
    *****Studio Gear****
    Speakers - Adam Audio A7X
    www.adam-audio...
    Headphones - AKG K182
    www.akg.com/He...
    Studio Rack Interface - Focusrite Scarlett 18i20
    focusrite.com/...
    Portable Interface - Focusrite Scarlett 8i6
    focusrite.com/...
    MIDI / CV Pad / Knob Controller - Arturia BeatStep Pro
    www.arturia.co...
    Keyboard MIDI Controller - Alesis Q61
    www.alesis.com...
    Microphones - 2x Shure SM57
    www.shure.com/...
    Sound Recorder - Tascam DR-100MKIII