If there is a Blinkmoth Nexus on the battlefield when the Harbinger of the Seas resolves and it is not a creature, the Nexus will lose its animation ability, so it will be just like every other nonbasic land. If the Nexus is already a creature when the Harbinger of the Seas enters the battlefield, it will still be an artifact creature 1/1 with the Blinkmoth subtype, and it will still have flying, but it will lose the ability to pump up Blinkmoth creatures. That is why Nick Yu animated the Blinkmoth Nexus before resolving the Harbinger of the Seas. When you set a land’s subtype, it loses the abilities generated by its rules text, but not abilities granted by other effects. In this case, the Nexus will lose its printed ability, but not the abilities that it gave itself when you activated its animation ability.
Kudos to sir Nick YPK, whatta very fast and impressive finishing touch in game 2 👏👍.
What's the title of the 1st song?
Its called Summer triangle
blinkmoth nexus cannot attack when it's an island
@@nesronesro check how layers work
If there is a Blinkmoth Nexus on the battlefield when the Harbinger of the Seas resolves and it is not a creature, the Nexus will lose its animation ability, so it will be just like every other nonbasic land.
If the Nexus is already a creature when the Harbinger of the Seas enters the battlefield, it will still be an artifact creature 1/1 with the Blinkmoth subtype, and it will still have flying, but it will lose the ability to pump up Blinkmoth creatures. That is why Nick Yu animated the Blinkmoth Nexus before resolving the Harbinger of the Seas.
When you set a land’s subtype, it loses the abilities generated by its rules text, but not abilities granted by other effects. In this case, the Nexus will lose its printed ability, but not the abilities that it gave itself when you activated its animation ability.