Fender Blues Deluxe vs Kongsheng Amazing 20 vs Easttop T008k & T003!

Поділитися
Вставка
  • Опубліковано 20 сер 2024
  • Battle of the sub-$20 harmonicas. Only one loser of the four, and really, not all that much of a loser, to be honest. Harping on a budget? See if any of these harps will fit your bill. My opinion: 1) Easttop T008k 2) Kongsheng Amazing 20 3) Fender Blues Deluxe 4) Easttop T003, but any of the first three will do you just fine.

КОМЕНТАРІ • 48

• @allenhawker3911
    @allenhawker3911 9 місяців тому +2

I’m fairly new to learning the harmonica. I’m only about 6 months in. I can’t really review harps but I have SP20, Rocket and just bought a Suzuki Promaster which I really like. But I did pick up a new Easttop a few months ago for $25. I think it sounds great and feels solid built. I really like it. It’s a lot of bang for $25. Right now though I’m loving this Suzuki I bought. I’m really enjoying learning all this. 😊

• @rustycasteele6121
    @rustycasteele6121 Рік тому +2

Love my Fenders. In tune right out of the box, fairly easy to bend, comfortable to play. Plus like you I got mine from Sweetwater, actually brought 3 to make up a carry around bag, and got a great deal and 2 bags of candy!!

• @Tim48103
      @Tim48103  Рік тому +1

It's all about those Atomic Fireballs!

• @Dan-jl1fk
    @Dan-jl1fk Рік тому +4

The Easttop 008k certainly is the most playable of the low priced harps.The sound lends itself to bluegrass and country very well. The Kongsheng Benders is similar to the Amazing 20 with the smaller hole size but with full rounded cover plates and a little more subdued. I put it second to the 008k.

• @jimmeltonbradley1497
    @jimmeltonbradley1497 Місяць тому

Here in the UK they are even more expensive. Even the Fender Deluxe is the equivalent of $20. Lee Oskars are prohibitive at around £50 - that's near enough $60.

• @charlieburns1385
    @charlieburns1385 5 місяців тому +1

Thanks great!
    Enjoy your sound!

• @pixelvnce